NABTEB GCE 2021 TIMETABLE NOV/DEC - DOWNLOAD PDF

gistpower.com


Notice
Our 2021 WAEC GCE SECOND SERIES (2nd) Midnight Answers Subscription ends on Mon 20th Sep 2021. Note: we don't accept calls. Please, we beg you in the name of God, do all your daily subscriptions AT LEAST a day before the exam, we may not have time to attend to you for daily subscriptions on the exam day.


Chat Us: 07058713598
ID 143

NABTEB GCE 2021 TIMETABLE NOV/DEC - DOWNLOAD PDF

NABTEB GCE 2021 Timetable For Nov/Dec Examination

Wednesday 10th November, 2021
Alternative to Agric Practical (9:00am-11:00am)

Tuesday 16th November, 2021
Alternative to Biology Practical (9:00am-11:00am)

Wednesday 17th November, 2021
Alternative to Chemistry Practical (9:00am-11:00am)
Alternative to Geography Practical (12:00pm-2:00pm)

Thursday 18th November, 2021
Practical

Information and Technology (ICT) (9:00am-11:45am)

Friday 19th November, 2021
Alternative to Physics Practical (9:00am-11:45am)

Monday 29th November, 2021
Commerce (9:00am-12:20pm)
Geography (2:00pm-5:00pm)

Tuesday 30th November, 2021
Biology (9:00am-11:20am)
Literature in English (2:00pm-5:00pm)

Wednesday 1st December, 2021
Financial accounting (9:00am-11:30am)

Thursday 2nd December, 2021
Chemistry Essay & Obj (9:00am-11:30am)

Friday 3rd December, 2021
Physics (9:00am-11:45am)

Saturday 4th December, 2021
Office Practice (9:00am-12:20pm)

Monday 6th December, 2021
Mathematics (9:00am-1:00pm)
ICT (2:00PM-4:40pm)

Tuesday 7th December, 2021
English language (9:00am-1:10pm)

Wednesday 8th December, 2021
Economics (9:00am-12:20pm)
Agric Science (1:00pm-3:30pm)

Thursday 9th December, 2021
Government (9:00am-12:00pm)

Friday 10th December, 2021
Civic (9:00am-11:30am)
CRS/IRS (3:30pm-6:00pm)


Tags:

FAQ

SITE: Related Posts

i need waec gce 2020 timetable second series is it out visit gistpower.com and see the waec gce timetable now


2020 WAEC GCE TIMETABLE 2ND SERIES

read this to know reason why students fails exam


Reasons Why Candidates Fails

get your waec expo whatsapp group link through www.gistpower.com


free waec expo whatsapp group link

whatsapp waec group expo link 2021 All candidate writing waec exam visit Gistpower.com for your trusted and verified waec runs


whatsapp waec group expo link 2021

2021 waec timetable may/june correct timetable check and see it on this website gistpower.com


2021 Waec may / june timetable

WAEC VIP WhatsApp group link for waec answer is available in our website Gistpower.com


WAEC VIP WhatsApp group

2021 waec mathematics expo/runs objective and essay questions and answer midnight answer visit our website Gistpower.com


2021 waec mathematics expo/runs objective and essay questions and answer expo link

2021 waec english language expo/runz obj and essay questions and answer midnight answer visit our website Gistpower.com


2021 waec english language expo/runz obj and essay questions and answer expo link

2021 waec Biology expo/runz objective and essay questions and answer runz available visit our website Gistpower.com


2021 waec Biology expo/runz objective and essay questions and answer runz


Chinweuba Prosper V. said: my waec result was very good... view all reviews